The Easiest Tiramisu Recipe

I am,hands down, the worst cook in the world not because I lack the skills but mainly because I am too lazy to even try . In fact, if I were to leave my parents’ house I would probably die of hunger ( yes I still live with my parents; that’s how lazy I am…). So why am I doing this? The answer is simple : I am the queen of easy effortless and delicious TIRAMISU. The thing is I am a sucker for cakes, chocolate, and sweets in general but my favourite bakery shop is really far from where I live. Besides, the cheapest cake there costs around $50 ( did I mention that I am also broke?)  while a home-made tiramisu only costs around $5 . If you want something really tasty and easy to make try this recipe :

Ingredients :

Biscuits

Espresso coffee

Whippedcream

Chocolate bars

milk

Cheese (optional)

Preparation method

Dip the biscuits one by one into the espresso for a few seconds and then place them into the bottom of a large dish. Once you have formed a layer spoon over the whipped cream and cheese mixture (Repeat the same process until you have reached the desired number of layers).

In the end spread the chocolate over the last layer of biscuits and put it in the refregerator for 4-6 hours (add a teensy bit of milk to the chocolate bars and let them melt down in the oven for 5 minutes then mix them together as soon as you take them out  )

It may not look that appetizing but it is really delicious! Try it and let me know what you think down in the comments … IF you have a recipe that you would like to share please do not hesitate to let me know 🙂

Leave a Reply

